Watchmen strike back

by

It’s lunchtime so I’m keeping this short.  As if in response to my last post a new Watchmen trailer was released.  I must say it looks pretty badass and makes me rethink my opinion of its potential for success.  This also convinced me that i should go and reread the comic before the movie release.  I’ll probably wait a few months so that its still fresh in my mind when i go see the movie.

I’ll give you a hint at the topic for tomorrow…  Its the current talk of the town in the MMO community!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

