Low blow?

by

Some people might consider this in bad taste.  I, however, consider this to be hilarious.  I never cared much for Circuit City and only been in there a handful of times.  My dislike for the store probably stems from one time i was there with a couple friends a few days after Christmas to spend Gift cards and we were followed around the store by a store manager the entire time.  We weren’t screwing around or anything and ended up confronting the guy.  It ended up being a case of profiling which enfuriated us and I dont recall if we ever did go back to spend those giftcards.  Anways, I guess that experience kinda ruined the store for me.

I’ve blabbed on long enough.  Enjoy the pic….

[Source]

-Z-

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

